Other Solid Waste Districts

sw_districts_sm

Locate your corresponding region and find the contact person listed below.

A: Linda Laderoute, District Planner | 660-582-5121 | linda@nwmorcog.org

B: Anne Hamilton, District Planner | 660-359-5086 | ghrpc@ghrpc.org

C: Sue Mortong, District Planner | 660-465-7281 | davedavison@nemorpc.org

D: Brenda Kennedy, District Planner | 816-393-5250 | RegionD@stjoewireless.com

E: Visit www.marc.org for details or contact Lisa Danbury at ldanbury@marc.org

F: Ruth Anne Parrott, District Planner | 660-463-1000 | ruthanne@trailsrpc.org

G: Cindy Hultz, District Planner | 573-221-5912 | hultzcog@rallstech.com

H: Lelande Rehard, District Planner | 573-874-7574 | ler@GoColumbiaMO.com

I: Chuck Eichmeyer, District Planner | 636-456-3473 | eichmeyer@boonslick.org

J: Kristi Kelley, District Planner | 660-885-3393 | kristi@kaysinger.com

K: Tammy Snodgrass, District Planner | 573-265-2993 | TSnodgrass@meramecregion.org

L: David Berger, District Planner | 314-645-6753 | DaBerger@aol.com

M: Jill Cornett, District Planner | 417-782-3515 | jcornett@hstcc.org

N: Natalie Moseley, District Planner | 417-236-9012 | swaste@sofnet.com

O: Bob Hamilton | 417-868-4015 | Rbrthamilton@cs.com

P: Jerry North, District Planner | 417-256-4226 |

Q: Matt Winters, District Planner | 573-785-6402 | Ofrpc@semorpc.org

R: Brian Balsman, District Planner | 573-547-9357 | Bbalsman@semorpc.org

S: Willard Adams, District Planner | 573-276-2242 | wadams@newwavecomm.net

T: Bryan George, District Planner | 573-346-5616 | bgeorge@copic.ext.missouri.edu